EVENT

deutsch | english
Guided tour “(Artificial Intelligence) Digitale Demenz”, HMKV at Dortmunder U © HMKV

Public Guided Tour (Artificial Intelligence) Digitale Demenz

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | every Sunday, 11/14/2015 , 16:00 - 03/06/2016, 16:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibition (Artificial Intelligence) Digitale Demenz. Each Sunday at 4 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current show!

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 45 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that public guided tours are in German language only.
 
Admission: 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Tomorrow, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 3/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/14/2018
Guided Tour with the Curators „AFRO-TECH“
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 4/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U