EVENT

deutsch | english
Family Sunday at HMKV © Tabea Hahn

Family Sunday ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 05/07/2017 | 12:00-17:00 h

Kids do some handicrafts while parents can enjoy our exhibition.

3 pm GUIDED TOUR FOR CHILDREN
On Family Sundays at HMKV, kids are invited to join a special guided tour of the exhibition ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“.

FREE ADMISSION

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 1/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 3/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U