EVENT

deutsch | english
© Peripher Filmverleih

Film: Bande de filles

Dortmunder U | Kino im U

04/13/2017 | 20:00 h
04/14/2017

In the framework HMKV’s exhibition “The Brutalism Appreciation Society” the HMKV is showing the movie “Bande des filles” in cooperation with Kino im U e.V.

BANDE DE FILLES
France | 2014 | 112 MIN
Director: Céline Sciamma, Camera: Crystel Fournier, With: Karidja Touré, Assa Sylla, Lindsay Karamoh, Marietou Touré

Watch the Trailer

Oppressed by her family setting, dead-end school prospects and the boys law in the neighborhood, Marieme starts a new life after meeting a group of 3 free-spirited girls. She changes her name, her dress code, and quits school to be accepted in the gang, hoping that this will be a way to freedom.

In cooperation with
Kino im U e.V.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 1/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 3/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U