EVENT

deutsch | english
Foto © Tabea Hahn

Guided tour for children ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 06/04/2017 , 15:00

3 pm Guided tour for children
On the first Sunday of every month HMKV offers a special guided tour of the exhibition ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“ starting at 3 pm. Btw: Our guided tour for kids should be of interest for your parents as well ;-)

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 30 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that children tours are in german language only.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 1/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 3/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 3/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U