EVENT

deutsch | english

Sounds Like Silence | Paper Chase

Dortmunder U | 3. Etage | 08/25/2012 - 01/06/2013

During the exhibition, families with children can pick up a paper chase flyer from the main desk which lets our younger visitors discover the artists and their works in the exhibition in a playful manner.

EVENTS

Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/5/2019
Lecture: Jonas Staal "From Alt-Right to Popular Propaganda Art"
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U