EVENT

deutsch | english

Guided Tour with Curators Inke Arns & Dieter Daniels

Dortmunder U | 3. Etage | 08/26/2012 , 16:00-17:30 h

On this guided tour with curators Inke Arns (Dortmund) and Dieter Daniels (Leipzig), visitors will gain unique insight into the exhibition Sounds Like Silence.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 7/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/26/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/2/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/9/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/16/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/23/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/30/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 9/1/2018
Lecture about the exhibition “Korpys/Löffler”
15:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/6/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/13/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/20/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U