EVENT

deutsch | english

NEW INDUSTRIES FESTIVAL – Film – Let's Make Money

Dortmunder U | RWE-Forum/Cinema at the U

10/17/2013 | 20:00 h
10/18/2013

The U Cinema presents as part of the NEW INDUSTRIES FESTIVAL:

Let’s Make Money
Austria 2008, documentary, screenplay and director: Erwin Wagenhofer, 107 min.

Most of us don’t know where their money is. However, one thing is for certain, it’s is not in the bank to which we entrusted it. The bank and our money is already a part of the cycle of the global money market.
Let's Make Money is about aspects of the development of the world wide financial system, focusing on how elitists economically exploit the rest of society, especially in the developing world, but also in western nations.

Official Trailer

EVENTS

Fri, 3/29/2019
Opening "The Alt-Right Complex”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Guided Tour with the Curator “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Lecture Performance: Vanja Smiljanić Waves of Worship (WOW)
17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/31/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/6/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 4/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/12/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U