EVENT

deutsch | english

More HMKV & Ruhrgestalten Summer Cinema

Tommy
(Sat 8 June 2013)

More films

HIS MASTER'S VOICE film programme
Frost/Nixon
(20./21 June 2013)
The Halfmoon Files
(14 June 2013)
Pontypool, Foto © Maple Pictures

HMKV & Ruhrgestalten | Summer Cinema | Pontypool

Herr Walter

05/29/2013 | 21:00 h

Whether it's musical, horror films or film art – voice and language play a decisive role in cinema. The HMKV presents on two summer evenings outstanding examples from old and recent film history. In fine weather, the film screenings take place open air, accompanied by a joint barbecue. The admission is free!

Wed 29 May 2013, 21:00 h | HMKV at Herr Walter, Speicherstr. 90, 44147 Dortmund
Pontypool
CA 2009, dir: Bruce McDonald, 95 minutes, English with German subtitles, FSK16

A mysterious and dangerous virus breaks out in the Canadian small town of Pontypool. The quirky radio presenter Mazzy Grant and his colleagues try to bring some clarity to the chaotic events on-site and to organize the flow of news. But soon their soundproof booth turns out to be the last safe refuge.




EVENTS

Fri, 3/29/2019
Opening "The Alt-Right Complex”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Guided Tour with the Curator “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Lecture Performance: Vanja Smiljanić: "Waves of Worship (WOW)"
17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/31/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/6/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 4/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/12/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U