WORKSHOP

deutsch | english

Mix It! A Mash-up workshop for young people aged 14 to 16

Dortmunder U | 04/27/2013 - 04/28/2013

The artist Caspar Walbeck will use open source software to create new and mashed up YouTube videos and radio news.
Workshop for teenagers aged 12 to 14. The Workshop will be held in German only.
Supported by:
Deutsches Kinderhilfswerk e.V.

EVENTS

Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/5/2019
Lecture: Jonas Staal "From Alt-Right to Popular Propaganda Art"
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



GALLERY

Picture Gallery