EVENT

deutsch | english
Foto © HMKV

ARDUINO - creative programming

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor

01/28/2017 | 13:30-17:30 h

In the workshop the experts of Chaostreff Dortmund e.V. will introduce you to the basics of programming with Arduino. You can experiment and put creative ideas into practice with the help of an Arduino micro controller.

Suitable for beginners!

Admission to the workshop is 15€. As the number of participants is limited, please register at info@hmkv.de.

EVENTS

Fri, 10/26/2018
Opening "Computer Grrrls”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 10/27/2018
Curators' Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 10/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 11/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Guided tour for children “Computer Grrrls”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U