EVENT

deutsch | english
Family Sunday at HMKV © Tabea Hahn

Family Sunday ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 06/04/2017 | 12:00-17:00 h

Kids do some handicrafts while parents can enjoy our exhibition.

3 pm GUIDED TOUR FOR CHILDREN
On Family Sundays at HMKV, kids are invited to join a special guided tour of the exhibition ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“.

FREE ADMISSION

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U