EVENT

deutsch | english
Inke Arns © Andrea Eichardt

Guided Tour with the Curator ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 09/02/2017 , 16:00

How did the exhibition originate? During this tour Inke Arns speaks about the development of the exhibition ”The Brutalism Appreciation Society“.

Duration approx. 45 min.
Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Admission included in the entrance fee.
Please note that the tour is in German.

EVENTS

Sun, 6/24/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/28/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/1/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
14:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/1/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/5/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/12/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/19/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/26/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/2/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/9/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/16/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/23/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/30/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 9/1/2018
Lecture about the exhibition “Korpys/Löffler”
15:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/6/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U