EVENT

deutsch | english
Ausschnitt aus dem Plakatmotiv  zur  17.  Dortmunder  DEW21 - Museumsnacht

Museumsnacht beim HMKV

Dortmunder U | Ebene 3 | 09/23/2017 | 16:00-00:00 h

The 17th Dortmund DEW21 Museum Night will take place on 23 September, with a varied programme of events at some 50 different venues under the banner "Great Minds Night!". This year HMKV will once again be part of Museum Night, when night owls will be able to see The Brutalism Appreciation Society until midnight.

We will be organising Museum Night tours of our exhibitions every hour on the hour. Duration 20 minutes, last tour leaves at 11 pm. Meet at the entrance to the exhibition.

Family Activities
We will also be celebrating Museum Night with some craft workshops. We have made a series of concrete jewellery, letters and other shapes out of concrete for you to decorate as the mood takes you. Until 10 pm.

EVENTS

Fri, 3/29/2019
Opening "The Alt-Right Complex”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Guided Tour with the Curator “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 3/30/2019
Lecture Performance: Vanja Smiljanić: "Waves of Worship (WOW)"
17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/31/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 4/6/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 4/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 4/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 4/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/5/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/12/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/19/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U