EVENT

deutsch | english
© Andrea Eichardt

Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | every Thursday, 10/21/2017 , 18:00 - 04/22/2018, 18:00

Profit from our extended opening hours every Thursday and get to know more about our current exhibition "Afro-Tech and the Future of Re-Invention"

Each Thursday at 6 pm HMKV is offering a free guided after-work tour of its current show.

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 45 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that after-work tours are in German language only.
 
Admission 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Today, 11/19/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 11/23/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/26/2017
Guided Tour with the Curator ”The Border“
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 11/30/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 12/2/2017
Guided Tour with the Curator ”The Storming of the Winter Palace“
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/3/2017
Family Sunday “Afro-Tech”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/3/2017
Guided tour for children “Afro-Tech”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/3/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/3/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/7/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/10/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/10/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/14/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/17/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/17/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/21/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/24/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/24/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Tue, 12/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Tue, 12/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/28/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/31/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/31/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/14/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U