EVENT

deutsch | english
© Bande für Gestaltung

Guided tour for children “Afro-Tech”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 04/01/2018 , 15:00

3 pm Guided tour for children
On the first Sunday of every month HMKV offers a special guided tour of the exhibition "Afro-Tech and the Future of Re-Invention" starting at 3 pm. Btw: Our guided tour for kids should be of interest for your parents as well ;-)

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 30 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that children tours are in german language only.

EVENTS

Thu, 5/23/2019
Lecture: Florian Cramer: ”Right-wing extremist Avant-pop: From the “autonomous nationalists” to “alt-right”“
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 6/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U