EXHIBITION

deutsch | english
© Janina Lackmann

Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”

Dortmunder U | Ebene 6 | every Sunday, 11/25/2017 , 15:00 - 04/08/2018, 15:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibitions "The Storming of the Winter Palace" + "The Border".

Each Sunday at 3 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current shows!

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 45 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.


Please note that public guided tours are in German language only.

Admission: 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Today, 12/14/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/17/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/17/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/21/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Tue, 12/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Tue, 12/26/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/28/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/31/2017
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/31/2017
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Family Sunday “Afro-Tech”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Guided tour for children “Afro-Tech”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/7/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/14/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/14/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/21/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/21/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 1/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 2/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Afro-Tech”
18:00 | Dortmunder U