EXHIBITION

deutsch | english
© Roland Baege

Public Guided Tour “The Storming of the Winter Palace” + “The Border”

Dortmunder U | Ebene 6 | every Sunday, 11/25/2017 , 15:00 - 04/08/2018, 15:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibitions "The Storming of the Winter Palace" + "The Border".

Each Sunday at 3 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current shows!

Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Duration approx. 45 min.
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.


Please note that public guided tours are in German language only.

Admission: 5 € / 2,50 € (concessions)

EVENTS

Fri, 10/26/2018
Opening "Computer Grrrls”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 10/27/2018
Curators' Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 10/28/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 11/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Guided tour for children “Computer Grrrls”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/4/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/11/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U