EVENT

deutsch | english
Thibaut de Ruyter © HMKV

Guided Tour with the Curator ”The Border“

Dortmunder U | 6th Floor | 11/26/2017 , 15:00

How did the exhibition originate? During this tour Inke Arns and Thibaut de Ruyter speak about the development of the exhibition "The Border".

Duration approx. 60 min.
Drop in, no pre-booking required!
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Admission included in the entrance fee.
Please note that the tour is in German.

EVENTS

Today, 5/23/2019
Lecture: Florian Cramer: ”Right-wing extremist Avant-pop: From the “autonomous nationalists” to “alt-right”“
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/2/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/9/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Mon, 6/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/16/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/23/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/30/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/7/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/14/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U