EVENT

deutsch | english
© HMKV

Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | every Thursday, 05/26/2018 , 18:00 - 09/23/2018, 18:00

Profit from our extended opening hours every Thursday and get to know more about our current exhibition Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things

Each Thursday at 6 pm HMKV is offering a free guided after-work tour of its current show.

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 45 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that after-work tours are in German language only.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U