EVENT

deutsch | english
© Hannes Woidich

Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 07/01/2018 , 15:00

3 pm Guided tour for children
On the first Sunday of every month HMKV offers a special guided tour of the exhibition Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things starting at 3 pm. Btw: Our guided tour for kids should be of interest for your parents as well ;-)

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 30 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that children tours are in german language only.

EVENTS

Sun, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U