EVENT

deutsch | english
© Studio KQ

Guided Tour of the exhibition “Korpys/Löffler” with the artists

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 05/26/2018 , 16:00

The artists guide you through their exhibition Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things and talk about the development of their works and the ideas behind it.

With Andree Korpys, Markus Löffler and Inke Arns

Meeting point at the exhibition entrance (level 3).
Admission free.
Duration: approx. 60 minutes

EVENTS

Fri, 5/25/2018
Opening “Korpys/Löffler ‐ People, Institutions, Objects, Things”
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 5/26/2018
Guided Tour of the exhibition “Korpys/Löffler” with the artists
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 5/27/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/31/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 5/31/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Family Sunday “Korpys/Löffler”
12:00 - 17:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Guided tour for children “Korpys/Löffler”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/3/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/7/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/10/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/14/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/17/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/21/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 6/24/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 6/28/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/1/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/5/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/8/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/12/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/15/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/19/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/22/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 7/26/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/29/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/2/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/5/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/9/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/12/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 8/16/2018
Public Guided Tour „Korpys/Löffler“
18:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/19/2018
Public Guided Tour “Korpys/Löffler”
16:00 | Dortmunder U