EVENT

deutsch | english
© Andrea Eichardt

Opening "Computer Grrrls”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 10/26/2018 , 19:00-22:00 h

On 26 October 2018 at 7 pm the exhibition Computer Grrrls will be opened at HMKV.

Welcome addresses:
Edwin Jacobs, Director Dortmunder U
Raimund Müller, Chair of the Board of Directors HMKV (Hartware MedienKunstVerein)
Laëtitia Stagnara, Director La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris

Curators' introduction:
Dr. Inke Arns, Director HMKV (Hartware MedienKunstVerein) and Marie Lechner, Curator La Gaîté Lyrique, Paris

On the opening night the exhibition will be accessible until 10 pm. The admission is free.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 11/18/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/25/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/2/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/9/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/16/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/23/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Wed, 12/26/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/30/2018
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/6/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/13/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/20/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”
16:00 | Dortmunder U