EVENT

deutsch | english
© Bande für Gestaltung

Guided tour for kids “Computer Grrrls”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 12/02/2018 , 16:00 - 12/07/2019, 16:00

4 pm Guided tour for children
On the first Sunday of every month HMKV offers a special guided tour of the exhibition Computer Grrrls starting today at 4 pm. Btw: Our guided tour for kids should be of interest for your parents as well ;-)

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 30 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that children tours are in german language only.

EVENTS

Tomorrow, 12/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/29/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/5/2020
Guided tour for kids “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/5/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/12/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/19/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/26/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/2/2020
Guided tour for kids “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/2/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/9/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/16/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/23/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/1/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/8/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/15/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/22/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U