EVENT

deutsch | english
© Andrea Eichardt

Public Guided Tour “Computer Grrrls”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | every Sunday, 10/27/2018 , 16:00 - 02/24/2019, 16:00

Nothing planned for Sunday yet? Come and visit our exhibition Computer Grrrls.

Each Sunday at 4 pm HMKV offers free guided tours: A great way to get exciting background information on our current show!

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 45 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that public guided tours are in German language only. Admission free.

 

EVENTS

Fri, 10/25/2019
Opening "Artists & Agents: Performance Art and Secret Services"
19:00 - 22:00 | Dortmunder U



Sat, 10/26/2019
Guided Tour with the Curators “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 10/27/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Fri, 11/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/3/2019
Guided tour for kids “Artists & Agents”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/3/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/10/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/17/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 11/24/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 12/26/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 12/29/2019
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/5/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/12/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/19/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 1/26/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/2/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/9/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/16/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 2/23/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/1/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/8/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/15/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 3/22/2020
Public Guided Tour “Artists & Agents”
16:00 | Dortmunder U