EVENT

deutsch | english
© Tabea Hahn

Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”

Dortmunder U | 3rd Floor | 09/01/2019 , 15:00

On the first Sunday of every month HMKV offers a special guided tour of the exhibition The Alt-Right Complex starting at 3 pm. Btw: Our guided tour for kids should be of interest for your parents as well ;-)

Drop in, no pre-booking required! 
Duration approx. 30 min. 
Meeting point at the entrance of the exhibition.

Please note that children tours are in german language only.

EVENTS

Sun, 7/21/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 7/28/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/4/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/11/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/18/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 8/25/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Guided tour for kids “The Alt-Right Complex”
15:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/1/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Thu, 9/5/2019
Lecture: Jonas Staal "From Alt-Right to Popular Propaganda Art"
18:00 - 19:30 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/8/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/15/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U



Sun, 9/22/2019
Public Guided Tour “The Alt-Right Complex”
16:00 | Dortmunder U